Princess Virtual Event Invite Reminder!

You’re invited to our Virtual Princess Cruises 3 Day Sale Event!

By offering COLOSSAL value for a short 72 hours from September 24–26, we sell out fast! So, how can you gain exclusive early access to our BIGGEST sale of the year on preferred sailings with the best value ever? Join us at one of our live virtual events to find out!

Limited spots available – register today to reserve your spot!

Event #1: September 9 at 4pm PT/7pm ET https://primetime.bluejeans.com/a2m/register/wszeypcj

Event #2: September 10 at 11am PT/2pm ET https://primetime.bluejeans.com/a2m/register/tcbtvsub

Dont miss these events – they will be incredible – even if your not ready to travel sign up for them as they will be promoting 2021/2022 cruises and it will give you a peek at what will be available.

#3daysale #virtual #princess #expediacruises #airlandseavacations

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *